EGI

Name Affiliation Responsibility Email
Joe Moore Energy & Geoscience Institute Managing PI jmoore@egi.utah.edu
John McLennan Energy & Geoscience Institute Co-PI, Reservoir Engineering jmclennan@egi.utah.gov
Phil Wannamaker Energy & Geoscience Institute Co-PI, Geoscience pewanna@egi.utah.edu
Gosia Skowron Energy & Geoscience Institute Project Administration gskowron@egi.utah.edu
Shirley Stref Energy & Geoscience Institute Project Finance, Contracts sstreff@egi.utah.edu
Stuart Simmons Energy & Geoscience Institute Geology, Geochemistry ssimmons@egi.utah.edu
Clay Jones Energy & Geoscience Institute Geology cjones@egi.utah.edu
Greg Nash Energy & Geoscience Institute Information Management gnash@egi.utah.edu

UGS & More…

Rick Allis Utah Geological Survey Co-PI, Environmental and Outreach rickallis@utah.gov
Christian Hardwick Utah Geological Survey Geophysics christianhardwick@utah.gov
Mark Gwynn Utah Geological Survey Permitting, thermal geophysics markgwynn@utah.ugs
Stefan Kirby Utah Geological Survey Geology, hydrology stefankirby@utah.gov
Steve Bowman Utah Geological Survey Lidar, geological hazards stevebowman@utah.gov
Emily Kleber Utah Geological Survey Lidar, geological hazards emilykleber@utah.gov
Adam Hiscock Utah Geological Survey Lidar, geological hazards adamhiscock@utah.gov
Lance Weaver Utah Geological Survey Website lanceweaver@utah.gov
Mark Milligan Utah Geological Survey Public Information Officer markmilligan@utah.gov
Jay Hill Utah Geological Survey Graphics support jayhill@utah.edu
Kris Pankow Univ. Utah Seismic Stations Seismicity pankow@seis.utah.edu
John Bartley Dept. Geology and Geophysics, U.U Structural Geology john.bartley@utah.edu
Tony Butterfield Dept. Chemical Engineering, U.U. Outreach tony.butterfield@utah.edu
Rob Podgorney Idaho National Laboratory Reservoir Modeling robert.podgorney@inl.gov
Ben Barker Consultant Reservoir Engineering geothermalben@gmail.com
Bill Rickard Geothermal Resources Group Drilling billrickard@geothermalresourcesgroup
Duane Winkler Consultant Drilling dcwinkler@centurytel.net
John Miller Emeritus USGS, Consultant Seismic Reflection Surveying jonmira@aol.com
Ahmad Ghassemi Reservoir Modeling Geomechanical modeling ahmad.ghassemi@ou.edu
Jim Rutledge Schlumberger Induced seismicity jrutledge4@slb.com
Pat McLellan Logging consultant Borehole stress pat.mclellan@mclellanenergy.com